Huron County is a county of the province of Ontario, Canada. It is located on the southeast shore of its namesake, Lake Huron.  Huron County is the most agriculturally productive county in Ontario, and a leader in numerous areas of agricultural technology and innovation. The county seat is Goderich, also the county’s largest community.

Aside from the Town of Goderich, Huron County is also made up of  the following townships and municipalities; Ashfield–Colborne–Wawanosh, Bluewater, Central Huron, Howick, Huron East, Morris-Turnberry, North Huron, and South Huron.

Huron County has a population of approximately 59,000

Learn more about the Town of Goderich’s website:
Learn more at the County of Huron’s website:
Learn more at Huron County’s tourism website:

Learn more about the other townships and municipalities by clicking on their respected links:

Ashfield-Colborne-Wawanosh:                               Huron East:
Bluewater:                                                                   Morris-Turnberry:
Central Huron:                                                           North Huron:
Howick:                                                                       South Huron: